Jena S.

Full-time, 21 year old babysitter from Erath, LA with 0 years of experience and a background check on file
Erath, LA | 21 yrs old
0 years experience
full-time $15-20/hr
Erath, LA | 21 yrs old | 0 years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
Meet Jena
I am 21 years old, currently majoring in Health Information Management at UL Lafayette. I graduated from High School in 2012. I am a confirmed catholic with a strong faith. I absolutely love cleaning houses because of the great satisfaction I get after the job is done. My clients are always extremely pleased with my service. My mother has been cleaning houses professionally for over 30 years. I worked with her for the past few years and I must say we are definitely the best around! I registered at because I am looking for a few houses to clean on my own either once a week, once every two weeks, as well as once a month. I clean extremely thoroughly and reach spots that other cleaners overlook. I am a very reliable trustworthy person with a clean record.
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.