Jemmy V.

Full-time, 22 year old babysitter from Sacramento, CA with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Sacramento, CA | 22 yrs old
4 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr

(2 reviews)
Sacramento, CA | 22 yrs old | 4 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Jemmy
Hi my name is Jemmy. I have been around kids for a long time. I am the third oldest out of a family of 9 children. I am currently working part time as a Para-educator at an Elementary School. On my free time I love to earn a little cash by babysitting. I am currently attending SCC with a major of Early Childhood Education. I have my own car, clean driving record and I'm pretty flexible on weekends and date nights. If you have any questions or want further information, feel free to email me.
Most Recent Review
Jemmy just babysat for us last night. My husband and I haven't been out in over a year here and it's mostly because we don't trust anyone with our kids. The minute Jemmy showed up, I felt completely comfortable. When I first called her she was very sweet and available at the very last minute. I definitely plan on having her be our go to babysitter. We absolutely loved her! Posted Sep 30, 2012
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Cosumnes River College
Graduate Degree in Early Childhood Education
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in