BABYSITTER - Jeannine H. from Clermont, FL 34711 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Jeannine H.

(5)
Cared for 5 families
$10 – 15/hr Clermont, FL
10+ yrs exp 54 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Jeannine

I am an educated mom of 4 kids, ages 12-25 who misses the little ones! My kids are nice and spread out so I have not been back to work full-time in many years. I like to do odd jobs (babysit, ) and volunteer and fill my calendar one day at a time. Often I am available last minute, so if you have a sick baby that can't go to daycare I am your woman! Currently I watch a baby 1-2 times a week on varying days so my schedule is constantly changing.
I am an outdoorsy person, I am very active and like to take kids on walks and go to the playground. I also like to read to them and just spend time with them and trying to figure out what they are thinking ;) I have great references and would love to meet you and your family. I am also available for date nights, evening nights (sometimes) and weekend days. I love dogs too! Also I am CPR certified, can provide swimming supervision and do not smoke
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Jeannine Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Angela H. Hired Jeannine
Jun 28, 2019
Jeannine has been watching my 9 month old son for 7 months and comes to my home several days a week while I work from home. She is very interactive and loving with him. When she comes in the house he lights up with a smile. I appreciate the care she provides and thankful we found Jeannine. She is also friendly and patient with our high energy dog which makes my life a little less stressful!
Showing results 1 of 5
Education
DeVry University
2009

Graduate Degree in Human Resources

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified