Jeannie S.

Part-time housekeeper from Hampshire, IL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Hampshire, IL |
10+ years experience
part-time $15-45/hr

(1 review)
Hampshire, IL | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-45/hr
(1 review)
Meet Jeannie
I am a stay at home mom who is a professional housekeeper. I am pet friendly and charge a flat rate per type of house. I bring my own supplies, unless you want me to use something else. I am not a company but I am insured and bonded. I guarantee my work, If I don't get it clean the first time, I will re-clean the area free of charge.
Most Recent Review
Jeannie is currently working for me. I met her using She has been easy to have working in my home. Her upbeat attitude and willingness to clean certain things how I have requested, are great attributes that she has as a housekeeper!! What I have really appreciated about her, is that she noticed how overwhelmed I was when she first interviewed with me and has been great about jumping in and tackling all the little details to get the house back in order. It's very refreshing to have someone who treats my home with respect and care. My home is larger and was out of hand, but thanks to Jeannie, "she's got it under control". :) Posted Aug 11, 2011
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides cleaning supplies
provider provider
Provides cleaning equipment
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in