Jeanne Q.

Part-time, 65 year old child care provider from Lebanon, NJ with 0 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Lebanon, NJ | 65 yrs old
0 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Lebanon, NJ | 65 yrs old | 0 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Jeanne
My experience with children involves raising 3 intelligent, successful, moral, caring children. I was basically a full time Mom who taught herself to cook and prepared fresh food every night, baked all of the bread we ate and packed school lunches for my kids. I also helped with homework, making sure it was done, attended all parent/teacher conferences to keep my eye on their progress in school. I was constantly available to them and for them. I stressed reading, playing outside (while being watched), exercise and the importance of caring for and accepting people in our world. They were taught social boundaries and to never talk to, take things from or go anywhere with strangers.
I now have 1 grand child with ADHD and have helped extensively in exploring and finding the right school for him and how to care for his special needs.
I enjoy children and have fun entertaining them, playing with them and seeing that their needs are met.
I am also good with pets such as dogs and cats. I don't have a lot of experience with birds, reptiles or other unusual pets but am willing to learn and help out.
I am willing to follow a parent's instructions for their particular ideas, wants and needs for their child/children.
I'm a very patient, warm, trustworthy, caring individual. My children are grown now and I am very proud of their achievements in the world today.
I have a good driving record. I'm willing to do laundry and light housekeeping. I prefer to live out.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.