Jeanne M.

Part-time babysitter from Carlsbad, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Carlsbad, CA |
10+ years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(6 reviews)
Carlsbad, CA | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(6 reviews)
Meet Jeanne
I have been a Child Care Specialist for over 20 years. I teach the teachers. My degrees are in Psychology, Counseling and Early Childhood Education. I'm ready to spend more individual and quality time with a few children. I'm a sister, mom, wife, grandma, aunt, widow and friend. I have a great deal of resources, books, songs and talents to share. I studied American Sign Language and Spanish. I'm a pretty good cook and love Art. My passion is ceramics. I have worked with all ages from infant to teenager and adults. I have an upbeat personality and a good sense of humor. I am available for a minimum of two hours, occasional, regularly scheduled, date nights and family events. My favorite thing to do is to create good memories. Life is too short to not to have fun.
Most Recent Review
Jeanne is really great, our 1 year old daughter loves her and she is so caring and wonderful with her! She responds quickly if we want her to sit for us, always arrives on time and has even done some sitting for our other babies - the dogs! Posted Oct 12, 2014
(Showing 1 of 6 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
San Diego State University - San Diego
Bachelor's in Psychology
English, Sign Language (ASL)
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in