Jeanne F.

Part-time, 48 year old babysitter from Carolina Beach, NC with 1 year of experience and a background check available upon request
Carolina Beach, NC | 48 yrs old
1 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Carolina Beach, NC | 48 yrs old | 1 year experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Jeanne
I am the youngest child from a family of six and have grown up with children all of my life. So, while my "paid" sitting experience has not been long, I have taken care of my nieces and nephews for over 20 years. I enjoy kids and currently work on an "as needed" basis caring for a boy and girl ages 5 and 8. Some of my duties include planning activities and entertainment, after-school drop off and pick up, homework assistance, feeding and bathing. I am available to come to your location or to work from my home.

I prefer to keep children active and engaged. I am not the Nanny who simply plops your child in front of the television set. I enjoy going to the swimming pool, beach and various parks in our area. I utilize coloring, crafts, games and reading on those rainy indoor days.

My location gives me the opportunity to be a great "beach" babysitter for anyone who may be traveling to our area for vacation or business. Just a few miles from Wilmington I can also accommodate "date night" or those times when the regular sitter simply cannot make it.

I am currently enrolled in the Hotel/Restaurant Management Program full time.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Cape Fear Community College
Associate's in Hotel/Restaurant Management
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in