Jeannea S.

Full-time, 45 year old nanny from Seattle, WA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Seattle, WA | 45 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $20-25/hr
Seattle, WA | 45 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $20-25/hr
Meet Jeannea
My name is Jeannea, and I'm a kind, fun, caring and responsible childcare provider.
What can I offer to you and your family: lots of outdoor activities / reading books.
I'm a trained whole food expert with over 10+ years of training in the field of a sustainable, non-toxic life-style and nutrition. I have 10+ years of experience taking care of children from the age of 1 until 18. The biggest family I took care of was a family of three children. I'm available full-time or part-time, open for live-in but not necessary. I drive a new car Jeep and can drive your children. I am willing to travel or relocate. I'm very neat, get a lot done in a short time and am a non-smoker.
I hold certifications of the Academy for Neurology and I'm a Qigong therapist trained in the childcare, nutrition, emotions and understanding the child's energy-fields and development. I am good at setting limits, encouraging positive behaviors, loving, caring and stable personality. I'm fluent in English, German, Dutch and some Spanish.

I'd like to be available for a clean household that values natural living.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.