NANNY - Jeanette S. from Grass Valley, CA 95949 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Jeanette S.

(0)
Cared for 2 families
$15 – 25/hr Grass Valley, CA
10+ yrs exp 48 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Jeanette

FT preferred. I am currently live in Grass Valley. I am Flexible on Moving to the right city for the right family. I am Flexible on Pay $15-20 or so. I am experienced in many nanny areas: live in/live live out, overnights, weekends, personal assistant, driver, household manager, swim instructor, massage therapist, pet/house/babysit. I started volunteering at the age of 8 years old at church & babysitting at age 13, teaching swimming at 15, infants to seniors. I enjoy teaching someone a new task or bring them up to speed on a current skill. It brings me joy and gratification. I have 11 nieces & nephews ranging in age from 2. 5 to 13. I enjoy spending time w/ kids to love, mold, teach, & watch them learn & grow up. I have completed 3/4 of Masters in Elem Ed. I am grateful to continue the learning process. hope to meet you and your family soon! I am a Non-Smoker/Party, English is my first language. speak a bit of SP & FR. I have a clean Background check & DMV record.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Jeanette Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep
Education
Grand Canyon University
Pursuing

Graduate Degree

California State University - Fresno
1998

Bachelor's in Recreation and Leisure Studies

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

YMCA swim lessons certified. Certified Massage Therapist 500 plus hours

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified