Jeanette S.

Full-time, 30 year old child care provider from Fort Worth, TX with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Fort Worth, TX | 30 yrs old
2 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Fort Worth, TX | 30 yrs old | 2 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Jeanette
I am registered with the State of Texas as an in-home daycare provider. I have a daughter, two full time kiddos and 2 part time kiddos, looking for one more toddler to join our fun. I am certified in child and adult first aid and CPR, along with SIDS and Shaken Baby. I also am a certified love and logic parent.

I have cared for children growing up as a neighborhood baby sitter and have also taken care of friends' children on an as needed basis. I love kids and would rather be watching them grow and thrive than anything else!

My hours are from 6:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. I am willing to work with your schedule, within reason.
I supply a nutritional breakfast and lunch with 2 snacks, I'm registered with the USDA food program also. I also supply diapers.
I do require a $25.00 non-refundable registration fee per child and the first and last week of child care upfront.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Nolan Catholic High School
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
0 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in