Jeanette B.

Full-time, 48 year old child care provider from Baytown, TX with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Baytown, TX | 48 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-50/hr
Baytown, TX | 48 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-50/hr
Meet Jeanette
I've worked with preschool children for 14 years. I also work in my church nursery. I'm going to school for my Associates in Applied science in Early childhood. I have a certificate to be a director and a certificate for completing the childhood classes at San Jac central. I'm looking to further my career. I was part of a grant at San Jac, where I received my own teaching materials. And I have bought many materials over the years. I am currently the lead teacher with 3-year-olds at a child care in Baytown. I have had to have background checks, fingerprints. I have a current CPR first aide card. And I also have three sons in their twenties. My family is my world and I'm very family oriented. I also have two toy chihuahuas that are like my kids. Yes, I love animals, but would like them to be friendly animals. I'm searching for a new way to expand my career in early childhood. I'm very dependable and honest. I have my own transportation. I am looking for mainly a Monday thru Friday position, till around 6 p.m. I am married and have been for 17 years.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.