Jeanetta J.

Part-time, 34 year old nanny from Chicago, IL with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Chicago, IL | 34 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(2 reviews)
Chicago, IL | 34 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Jeanetta
I have been an aunt since I was 3 years old and ever since then I knew, I loved children. They are such interesting small people. I have been a nanny to 2 of my close friends while they attended college and also a family in Arizona.
I currently attend school Part time at a University in January. I have always loved children and I have also babysat for a family in Arizona and here in Chicago. Excellent research skills, writing, child care and interpersonal skills. I can work well with all personalities and understand the patience and requirements with children with special needs. I cook, clean and help with homework. I am looking for a part time family during the mornings.
Most Recent Review
Jeanetta is currently working for me part-time. She's awesome with my 19-month-old daughter. She's always early, very receptive, and we are so pleased we hired her. Posted Sep 25, 2012
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
DePaul University
Bachelor's in Health Science
Email verified
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in