Child Care Provider from Wilmington, OH 45177 - Care.com
part-time

Sydney D.

(1)
$10 – 15/hr Wilmington, OH
2 yrs exp 18 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Sydney

Hello, my name is Sydney! I am 18 years old. I am graduated & am looking part-time work. I've watched various children since I was 12 yrs old, from ages a few months old to 11 yrs old.

I enjoy taking part in crafts, coloring, & painting activities. I can also provide the tools needed to engage in these activities. I also own & enjoy playing various board games. I find that age-appropriate movies (consented by the parents/guardians) is never a bad idea. I am never disappointed in the activities we partake in, as long as the kid(s) are enjoying themselves.

I can cook basic meals. I plan to get my driver's license in the very near future.

I love animals also. I'm most comfortable with cats, however I'm not opposed to working with dogs. My family consists of 6 cats & 2 dogs, so I am more than capable of feeding, cleaning up after, playing with, & remembering to give them proper medications & treatments.

I offer house sitting & pet sitting also.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi

Sydney Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving

Most recent review

BF
Brittany F. Hired Sydney
Aug 27, 2018
Very well mannered and respectful. Always remained calm and always tidied up. Was always on time and willing to do what children liked for fun. Truly a sweet girl!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Southern State Community

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified