NANNY - Jazlyn C. from Portland, OR 97206 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Jazlyn C.

(0)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 15/hr Portland, OR
9 yrs exp 22 yrs old
Background Check
Join to contact

Meet Jazlyn

Hello! My name is Jazlyn and I am a senior at Portland State University. I have roughly nine years of childcare experience and have grown a deep passion for working alongside children. I strongly believe in treating kids as individuals who require patience, love and compassion. I have a 6-year-old sister who inspires me to become a better person and brings incredible joy and love into my life. I would love to nanny for a family who holds similar values, is interested in the Spanish language, and would like to develop a genuine relationship. I have babysat and been a nanny for many different children throughout the years and am experienced in newborn care. If you are seeking a part-time nanny to join your family and believe we may be a good fit, please do not hesitate to reach out to me! Thank you, Jazlyn C.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 5 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Jazlyn Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Education
Portland State University
2020

Bachelor's in Social Sciences

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

American Red Cross Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED, certification completed 6/17/2016. Food handler certification renewed 2/1/2016.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified