Jaysa M.

Full-time, 26 year old babysitter from Frankfort, IN with 9 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Frankfort, IN | 26 yrs old
9 years experience
full-time $5-15/hr
Frankfort, IN | 26 yrs old | 9 years experience | full-time $5-15/hr
Meet Jaysa
Hi! My name is Jaysa. I have been babysitting frequently since the age of 14. I have had two full-time babysitting jobs. One for two boys through a summer in high school, and one for my niece that was only a few months old. I have watched children from newborns to 12 years of age.

Aside from babysitting, I have taken care of pets and watched houses while people have been out of town. A few times in high school, I volunteered at the humane society. I have also done odd and end jobs on weekends or during days off while I was working part-time. I have done housekeeping, yard work, and have ran errands.

For the most part of the 5 years since graduation, I have worked as a receptionist in medical offices. I have, unfortunately, been unemployed for a year now.

I adore children, and getting to know people in general. I love helping anyone in any way that I can.

Hobbies and interests: I have been playing softball for 7 years during the summer. I love to travel. I have been to Canada and Mexico.

Goals: I hope to enroll at Ivy Tech this fall. I have been putting that off for 5 years, and I think it's time to get the ball rolling. Within the next few years, I'm hoping to travel to Ireland. I think that would have to be my dream vacation.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Jaysa.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in