Jaycee P.

Full-time, 24 year old babysitter from Clayton, NC with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Clayton, NC | 24 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Clayton, NC | 24 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Jaycee
I am almost 22 and just graduated with a major B. S. in Biology.
Interests: I'm just a big kid myself. I am a German car enthusiast. I love riding four wheelers, playing sports (soccer especially), being outdoors, and spending time with friends and family.
Experience: I used to babysit my four cousins on a regular basis for about 2-3 years. They were all under the age of 7 at the time, two of them being a set of infant twin girls. I have babysat several different children (ages 2-11) over the years on various occasions. This included a job where I was hired as a role model, soccer trainer, babysitter for the summer of 2008 for an 11-year-old girl. I was employed by soccer team where I coached youth soccer players, ages 5-9. I constructed and directed activities to help develop and improve skills while evoking fun in learning.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.