NANNY - Jasmin M. from Columbus, OH 43232 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Jasmin M.

(5)
Cared for 3 families
$15 – 25/hr Columbus, OH
9 yrs exp 29 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Jasmin

Hello, my name is Jasmin and I'm a full time nanny to two amazing twin girls. I am currently only available to care for other families during evenings and weekends. I am certified in CPR with 9 years of experience in childcare. I enjoy spending time and creating new memories with all of my littles and their families. Children that I have worked with enjoy me being around and find that I am very easy to adapt to which helps build a great relationship between us and brings ease to their parents. Working with children has been a great experience and I would love to offer my care to a great family!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Jasmin Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Groceries / Errands

Most recent review

MB
Maria B. Hired Jasmin
Jan 20, 2017
Jasmine comes with raving reviews. All of her references have nothing but great things to say about her. We currently use her for date nights/days and would love the opportunity to work with her full-time. My husband and I were able to catch a movie with no worries and came home to a peaceful/resting baby. We will be using her again and already booked her to spend time together for Valentines Day weekend!
Showing results 1 of 5
Education
Columbus State Community College
Pursuing

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified