Jasmine P.

Full-time, 21 year old babysitter from Fullerton, CA with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Fullerton, CA | 21 yrs old
4 years experience
full-time $10-25/hr

(3 reviews)
Fullerton, CA | 21 yrs old | 4 years experience | full-time $10-25/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Jasmine
I am a kind, patient and responsible Christian gal from Southern California with a true love for helping others. I started out babysitting children in my neighborhood and watching after the young children during track meets. In the past four years, I have worked with over 18 families for occasional and regularly scheduled sitting and as a nanny. I have experience working with newborns to preteen's, only child to a full house of 5 children and singles to triplets!

I currently work at an awesome partial-inclusion day program for adults that have developmental disabilities, called In Joy Life resources and occasionally babysit for 2 families, but since I will be moving to Fullerton/Placentia area the first week of April, I was hoping to find something more local.

I love dogs! I have a little rescue mutt named, Henley. I ran track for 15 years. I ran both the 100m and 300m hurdles. I love writing and reading. I love striped-shirts and clothing that's knitted or fuzzy. I semi-know how to knit. I love the beach, preferably Laguna
I am allergic to onions. Especially the smell, when they are raw or being cooked. I sadly get migraines.
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.