NANNY - Jasmine M. from Zephyr Cove, NV 89448 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Jasmine M.

(2)
$15 – 25/hr Zephyr Cove, NV
6 yrs exp 24 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Jasmine

Hello, fellow families! My name is Jasmine and I am a 24-year-old Chico state graduate on the road to become an elementary school educator. I have an AA in Social and Behavioral Science and a BA in Liberal Studies. I absolutely adore children and the time I get to spend with them. I am hoping to pursue a career in teaching to fulfill my love and admiration for our future generations. I am a very patient, nurturing, reliable and loving person originally from South Lake Tahoe where I have had 6 plus years experience of being a sitter/ nanny. I have made such beautiful connections with all of the families I have been so thankful to be apart of and I am so hopeful of potentially having the privilege of becoming an addition to yours! I feel comfortable with children of all ages and I am very flexible with my schedule to help best cater to your family's schedule! I would be so grateful in getting to meet you and I look forward to speaking with you! Please feel free to contact me.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi

Jasmine Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

BV
Bill V. Hired Jasmine
Sep 21, 2016
Jasmine is an exceptional childcare provider who genuinely cares about the children she supervises. She works hard to develop personal relationships with the children and provides them with the support and guidance that they need to flourish. She is dependable, trustworthy and displays remarkable judgment. I would recommend Jasmine without hesitation and would be happy to share my experiences with anyone who is considering Jasmine for their child care needs.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Butte College
2017

Associate's in Social and Behavioral Science

California State University - Chico

Bachelor's

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Multi-Cultural background, Associate of Arts in Social/ Behavioral Science, Future teacher

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified