BABYSITTER - Jasmine G. from Blacklick, OH 43004 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Jasmine G.

(0)
$10 – 15/hr Blacklick, OH
10+ yrs exp 27 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Jasmine

Hello! First off a little about me
I am a SAHM to a 3 yo daughter, who is my sidekick. I love the outdoors, parks are my specialty! I enjoy doing crafts, I'm not the best artist but it's fun! I am pet friendly, so your fur kids are also taken of! We go to the library, a lot. I believe in respect for any and all types of families and cultures!

Now, about what I can do for You:
Parents, it's scary to think about leaving your kid with a stranger! I understand from personal experience the struggle to find someone that you are happy with, that you trust and are confident in. You want someone that will treat your child with the same compassion & care as their own. While in my care I offer: Crafts, Songs, Writing, Letter Recognition & Sounds, Game Play, Imaginative Play, Animal & Sound Recognition, Socialization, and Science.
I am offering short term & hourly sitting for those who need 1 hour or 5. Whether for date night or someone to help out while you do what you need to do!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi

Jasmine Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Pets
Education
Ohio Virtual Academy
2013

High school degree

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

My previous related work experience includes, AHA! Kid's Museum, Lancaster, Ohio, Volunteer. Columbus, Ohio, Key Holder American Girl Bistro, Columbus, Ohio, Front of House Bistro Lead I do also have my Level 2 Manager level ServSafe F

Verified info

Phone Verified