Jaqueline C.

Part-time, 26 year old babysitter from Escondido, CA with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Escondido, CA | 26 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(3 reviews)
Escondido, CA | 26 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Jaqueline
Hello! I am a hard working college student. I love children, I enjoy playing with them, reading, going to parks and anything that helps them grow and keep them active. I have experience as a nanny with children, ages 3-months-old to 14-years-old. I am a very active person who loves to have fun and make children I care for feel really special. I really enjoy watching over children, being a nanny is a very fulfilling job for me. I just love watching then grow and discover new things from having adventures in the park, to reading to them, or sitting and doing a puzzle.
Most Recent Review
Jackie was amazing with our son! If we didn't move an hour away she would still be a part of our family. Just had my second baby and wish we could have Jackie watch her. :) Posted Feb 16, 2015
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Phoenix
Some college
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in