Housekeeping Provider from Lakeland, FL 33810 - Care.com
part-time

J'ann S.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 20/hr Lakeland, FL
1 yr exp
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet J'ann

I am well-rounded, I can cook, clean, nanny, dog-sit, etc. I am CPR/First Aid certified. I have professional experience in Childcare as well as elderly care. I am currently attending school online. I had pets before and I am a very clean and detailed oriented person!!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi

Most recent review

's Photo
Stefanie E. Hired J'ann
Dec 12, 2020
J'Ann has become like family to us. She takes excellent care of my children --2 girls ages 1 and 3. She gives me a very detailed outline of their day(meals, wet diapers, milestones and activities). She keeps them busy and stimulated. She taught my 3 year old to count in Spanish, she does arts and crafts, she has even organized elaborate tea parties for them where they dress in beautiful princess dresses and have cute snacks and "tea" (juice) . My 3 year olds favorite time is "circle time with JJ!" Which is a time that they read and sing songs. I didn't think I would ever really feel comfortable with someone I didn't know providing care, but I thank God everyday that I found her. My children are excited when she comes and sad every time she leaves. I appreciate her dearly for the way that she cares for the most precious parts of my heart.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Lake Gibson Senior High School
2019

High school degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified