Janinne G.

Full-time nanny from Washington, DC with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Washington, DC |
10+ years experience
full-time $15-25/hr

(1 review)
Washington, DC | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Janinne
Hello

I am a temporary, traveling child care provider. This means full time positions on a temporary basis. You may need help because:
* Your wonderful nanny wants to take a vacation to rejuvenate her battery and you still need child care.
* You need a childless vacation or need to travel for business and need child care at home.
* You suddenly found yourself without a nanny and need time to find the right one.
* You have been given a big project at work and will need help on the home front.
You have found the prefect nanny or Au-Pair for your family but they cannot start yet.
You have just had a new baby and need help either nights/days or both.



I may be able to do short notice positions. I live in the Glover Park area.


I am a professional nanny. I have just received my 20-year pin from the International Nanny Association. I have a degree in Elementary Education and a certificate as a Newborn Care Specialist. I am very active and love to do fun and educational activities with the children.

I am considering a full time job in the Glover Park area either full time for one family or a nanny share position.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.