Janine M.

Full-time, 34 year old babysitter from Pittsburgh, PA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Pittsburgh, PA | 34 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Pittsburgh, PA | 34 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Janine
I am a 34-year-old mother of three with over 15 years of providing child care services. I have all of my state and federal clearances. I have an Associate's Degree in Elementary Education. I have over 5 years of experience in the preschool and daycare setting, with an additional 5 years of providing basic paid child care out of my home, or at my client's homes. I am a very caring and hardworking child care provider, who truly enjoys working with children, and I have a sincere desire to enrich the lives of the children in my care.
Most Recent Review
Janine has sit my daughters many times, and I am very comfortable to keep them with her she is clean, Organized, responsible, hard worker. She is always on time. My daughters were happy to spend their time with Janine's kids. They had fun and got along with each other. Every time when I get home, while she is sitting for me,I found every thing great and quite , the house is clean, and my daughters are sleeping. Finally, I would like to say thank you to the person who have helped me, whenever I ask. Best wishes,. Taghreed T. Posted Dec 13, 2011
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
University of Phoenix
Associate's in Elementary Education
2010
Languages
English
Verification
Email verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in