Janine M.

Part-time, 33 year old special needs caregiver from Richboro, PA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Richboro, PA | 33 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Richboro, PA | 33 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Janine
I am a certified special education teacher who has worked with disabilities ranging from MR to autism and learning disabled. I enjoy working on skills such as social and play skills and even job skills. I worked with a severely autistic girl for over a year and became her caretaker. I am very passionate about people with special needs and their families.
Most Recent Review
Janine has been doing respite care/babysitting for our daughter once a week for the past few weeks. Our daughter was very resistant at first to the idea of a "babysitter", but from the first time she met Janine she was thrilled. They do fun things together, and Janine manages to make these fun things into learning experiences, too. It is so nice to have my daughter shooing us out the door so that she can get her time with Janine! I highly recommend her. Posted Sep 2, 2010
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Holy Family University
Bachelor's in Special Education
Holy Family University
Graduate Degree in Reading Specialty
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in