Janice B.

Part-time, 45 year old babysitter from Jacksonville, FL with 0 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Jacksonville, FL | 45 yrs old
0 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Jacksonville, FL | 45 yrs old | 0 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Janice
I am a 41-year-old stay-at-home mom. It has been a learning experience for me and every day is different, even with a schedule! I love my girls, ages almost 3 and 7. I know it is a difficult situation for some mothers to decide to go back to work and I'd like to be able to help provide those families with an excellent child care option. Ideally, I'd like to babysit for couples/women who need time to themselves, such as a date night or an evening work function. I am dependable, reliable and safe. I have been a Sunday school teacher at Hyde Park United Methodist Church for almost four years. I say that to say I like and respect children other than my own. I enjoy doing arts and crafts with children, putting puzzles together, playing with bubbles and bubble machines and encouraging children to read and use their imagination. I hope you will consider me for your child care needs.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.