NANNY - Jane W. from Saint Paul, MN 55125 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Jane W.
premium

(3)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 20/hr Saint Paul, MN
10+ yrs exp 52 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Jane

Hi, I'm Jane! I have 3 children and I'm almost an empty nester. I have a teaching degree and served as the Director of Christian Education and Youth at a large church for many years before becoming a mom. While I was a stay at home mom, I home schooled all my children through the 5th grade and loved it! I also was a substitute teacher for many years. I really enjoy biking, running, swimming, knitting, antiquing, going to church, and watching sports on TV. I would really enjoy getting your kids out and about to parks, library, or really any age appropriate activities. I am more than happy to do light housekeeping and I have a very reliable vehicle. (SUV) Thanks, Mrs W. ( my subbing nickname )
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Most recent review

JS
Jean S. Hired Jane
Jul 9, 2019
Jane has watched my children since they were toddlers. Even now that they are teenagers we can still ask her for help on occasion. She has a wonderful way of relating to kids at any age and she enjoys getting to know about them and their interests. She is organized and reliable. I think you will also appreciate her ability to communicate with you and your children. I definitely recommend Jane.
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
Iowa State University

College degree

Verified info

Phone Verified