Janese C.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from Peachland, NC with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Peachland, NC | 22 yrs old
3 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Peachland, NC | 22 yrs old | 3 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Janese
Child care is more of a hobby rather than a job to me. This is something that I love to do with or without getting paid. I also took a class called "art therapy" that deals with working with kids on all levels. For me personally, childcare has been something I have been doing for 3 yrs now and I have enjoyed every min of it!! I have tended to kids from ages 2-11yrs old. I also would like to mention that when doing childcare I tend to do fun activities such as playing games, arts&crafts and etc.. I do these things because in child care I feel like it should be more of a close relationship with them due to making them feel more comfortable. I also have had some experience with adult care as well because I have family siblings that I am instructed to care to very often due to their mental disability. I do not discriminate whatsoever because in my eyes God made everyone equal which means I strive to treat all children fair and equal.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Anson High School
High school degree
Email verified
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in