Janell J.

Part-time, 40 year old babysitter from Blackwood, NJ with 6 years of experience and a background check on file
Blackwood, NJ | 40 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(2 reviews)
Blackwood, NJ | 40 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Janell
My experiences include assisting seniors with daily living skills such as bathing, food prep including for special diets, administration of medications.

Additionally responsible for transporting clients to desired locations such as supermarkets, shopping and medical appointments, cooking, light housekeeping, activities, cooking healthy meals and logging/keeping a journal of daily interactions which added an extra benefit for my clients and their families.

I love working with seniors or children of all ages. I am a mother of an 11-year-old child. I love the outdoors and playing all kinds of sports.

I enjoy helping children with homework and after school activities.
Most Recent Review
Janell was my nanny for two years for my daughter from 2008 to 2010 and we adored her. She was very dependable and reliable and always on time and never missed a day. The only reason she isn't still working for us is my daughter grew up and went off to school and we didn't need a full time nanny. I would hire her again in an instead. She was wonderful. Posted Sep 22, 2015
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Fresno City College
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in