Janelle M.

Part-time housekeeper from Cordova, TN with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Cordova, TN |
10+ years experience
part-time $20-25/hr
Cordova, TN | 10+ years experience | part-time $20-25/hr
Meet Janelle
I've provided cleaning services off and on for 25+ years. I was also a National Account Coordinator for 8 years for a major janitorial and carpet cleaning company, here in Memphis. I helped coordinate cleaning services for national companies and contacted janitorial franchise owners across the U. S. to get them business. I have 2 grown children. I also sit with elderly and injured people, prepare meals and run errands. I pet and house sit, as well. I'm eager to help make things easier for you and your family. I have been in your shoes as a working single parent and previously helped care for my elderly grandmother for 10 years. I know how important it is to have someone you can trust to help with your loved ones and have in your home. Please see me a message and I will message you back with my phone number.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides cleaning supplies
provider provider
Provides cleaning equipment
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in