Jane E.

Full-time, 34 year old nanny from San Francisco, CA with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
San Francisco, CA | 34 yrs old
3 years experience
full-time $15-20/hr
San Francisco, CA | 34 yrs old | 3 years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
Meet Jane
Hello my name is Jane. I am a mature qualified childcare professional with over 2 year experience working with children aged 8 weeks to 5 years old. I am currently living in Canada from Australia and wanting to move to San Francisco. I have exceptional references, First aid/CPR, police clearance, drivers license and food handling certificate. I am looking for a full time position Mon-Fri, days only, wage negotiable. I have a happy and caring nature and don't mind helping out around the house with other duties like washing, meals or errands. My background in the education field has consisted of working in a Montessori preschool and also a Kindergarten that is based on the Emergent curriculum so I value giving the children I care for the right conditions to flourish and become independent. I am currently a nanny in Canada looking after a 18 month year old and a 3-year-old. I look forward to hearing from you. Regards Jane
Details
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.