Jane D.

Part-time, 58 year old babysitter from Huntington, NY with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Huntington, NY | 58 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-25/hr

(2 reviews)
Huntington, NY | 58 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Jane
I am looking to care for a family in need of a honest reliable mom type of sitter. I'm a mother of two grown daughters. I have 9 years of preschool experience with 2 and 3-year-olds. I miss the joy that children I could bring! I am retired and I have CPR and First Aid certification and NYS background clearance. I love spending time and nurturing babies, toddlers and children of all ages because I know first hand, they grow up too quickly. I am happy and love a good laugh daily and I miss being a mom. My references are outstanding (and available upon request)! I am looking for a new family to work with starting in or around July 2015. I like to plan ahead and hopefully you do to!
Most Recent Review
I interviewed Jane for an after school position and love her. It was my hours that were off so she could not fit us into her existing arrangements. Jane is funny, friendly, clever and was great with my two kids. I recommend Jane and would not hesitate to hire her in the future! Posted Sep 5, 2014
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in