Housekeeping Provider from Minneapolis, MN 55443 - Care.com
part-time

Janeah F.

(4)
Cared for 3 families
$20 – 40/hr Minneapolis, MN
2 yrs exp
Background Check
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Janeah

Hello there!
I am a housekeeper specializing in regular weekly cleaning. I can visit up to 3 times a week, and can work for up to 4 hrs per visit. I have 2 years of experience and can provide multiple references.

COVID-19: I will be wearing a mask and gloves at all times during cleaning visits. I will not be servicing any houses that have been exposed to COVID-19 or have any symptoms. I have been practicing social distancing and quarantining, as well as everyone in my household. I do not live with any frontline workers.

Some of my cleaning services include:
-loading the dishwasher & hand washing dishes
-wiping down counter tops & surfaces
-doing meal prep & cooking meals
-cleaning bathrooms
-sweeping, mopping, vacuuming, dusting
-washing & folding laundry
-pulling weeds & yard work
-taking out trash/recycling
-dog walking
-move out cleaning
-much more!

Please message me a list of the tasks you need done and I'll let you know the corresponding rate. Thank you!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Willing to travel 10 mi

Janeah Can Also Help With:

Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

DS
David S. Hired Janeah
Jun 17, 2020
Just had her come over for the first time today. Working with Janeah was a breeze. She did everything I asked for quickly and efficiently. I can't wait to have her come back again next week.
Showing results 1 of 4
Education
North Hennepin Community College
Pursuing

Some high school

Verified info

Phone Verified