Jana N.

Full-time, 21 year old nanny from Gallatin, TN with 3 years of experience and a background check on file
Gallatin, TN | 21 yrs old
3 years experience
full-time $25-35/hr
Gallatin, TN | 21 yrs old | 3 years experience | full-time $25-35/hr
Meet Jana
I have worked in two daycares. One was when I worked with all ages 5-13. I worked there for two months only because it was a summer job. I was voted one of the best care workers there. My second job was at another day care working with 3 and 4-year-olds. I loved that Job I worked there for 6 months. The kids love me. I love to sit down and draw with little kids. Or sing sing alongs with them, I am always curious as to what Is on their mind. I love to finger paint. But I am always clean and organized so I would never let them paint or draw all over the walls. Any spills I clean up. I keep my eye On the children all the time. If I am working with an older group Ill have the oldest watch the kids for a second if I have to run to the bathroom. I also have a 2-year-old sister who I babysit a lot. I have been there for her and my mom since she was born. I Love my sister a lot. I am very good with kids. I get along with them and the parents very easily because I am sweet and nice. I have worked with a total of 16 kids at a time by myself.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Jana.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in