Jamie T.

Part-time, 30 year old babysitter from Dallas, TX with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Dallas, TX | 30 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $15-30/hr

(1 review)
Dallas, TX | 30 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $15-30/hr
(1 review)
Meet Jamie
I moved from Wisconsin to Dallas, TX for a teaching position. I taught in Milwaukee, WI for two years and am currently a middle school math teacher and Department Chair of Special Education. Throughout college I worked with infants to the age of 4. I was also a live-in part-time nanny for a family that had a newborn, 2-year-old girl and 4-year-old boy. I love kids and would love to explore Dallas with your children! I am very active and love being outdoors. I'd enjoy taking your kids to the zoo, parks, museums, and anything else Dallas has to offer.
Most Recent Review
Jamie T. watched my two boys during the Thanksgiving break and was fantastic. She was always on time, very responsible, and interacted very well with the kids. I was greeted every day on coming home with the latest craft they had done that day, and the boys were typically worn out from all the excitement. I am already making arrangements with Jamie for my next child-care need in December. I highly recommend her - Michael M. Posted Dec 10, 2011
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Marquette University
Graduate Degree in Education
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in