Jamie N.

Full-time, 25 year old babysitter from North Aurora, IL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
North Aurora, IL | 25 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time <$10-10/hr

(1 review)
North Aurora, IL | 25 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time <$10-10/hr
(1 review)
Meet Jamie
I am a Health Science major college student that would love to care for your children. I am a student athlete so I believe in staying active. I would love to take your children to parks, bike rides, and swimming. I have my own transportation, so I could take them to their camps, etc. I have been babysitting since I was 15. Currently, I am CPR trained and I have my BLS.
Most Recent Review
Jamie is a wonderful, smart and caring babysitter. She responded to my post right away and came to meet us within the next day. My 6 year old daughter absolutely adores her and you know Jamie is doing everything right when your child is so sad to see her go at the end of the day. I highly recommend her and could not say enough nice things about her. My daughter and I are looking forward to each of her visits. :) Posted Jun 2, 2012
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Georgia Regents University
Some college
2013
Languages
English
Verification
Email verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in