Jamie M.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from Saxonburg, PA with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Saxonburg, PA | 22 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(2 reviews)
Saxonburg, PA | 22 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Jamie
The youngest aged child that I have watched is 6 months old and at the same time I was also watching a 3-year-old. I have also watched a 1-year-old, as well as a 2 and 4-year-old. I love spending time with kids, and enjoying their company. I enjoy playing outside with kids as well as games and reading to them. I have had the responsibility of driving the children to and from daycare. While watching children, I have had the responsibility of feeding them lunch and dinner as well as putting them to bed.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.