Jamie L.

Part-time, 24 year old nanny from Orinda, CA with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Orinda, CA | 24 yrs old
3 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr
Orinda, CA | 24 yrs old | 3 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
Meet Jamie
Hey there, my name is Jamie and I have been working with children of all ages for around 3 years now. I am an outgoing, friendly, energetic, creative, and organized individual. It's difficult to say exactly what my favortie hobby is, but I do enjoy hiking, swimming, and spending time outside. Also, I have always had an art & crafts bug inside of me, I cannot help but love the creativity that can come from it! Here is a short reference from the family I began caring for.

"To Whom It May Concern,
It is my pleasure to recommend Jamie for a nanny/babysitter position. I have known Jamie for over 15 years, and 2.5 years ago started to work for my family as our babysitter. Our son was just 6 months old when she started.
Jamie has shown a great level of maturity, love and care for our son, and a great dedication to his care. We have trusted her with not only his care, but driving him from school to home, education, feeding, and care. She has always done the best for our son and has given us that great peace of mind a parent needs when leaving their kid behind.
Please do not hesitate to contact me if you required further clarification of Jamie's qualifications.
Sincerely yours,

Captain Agata P. (and a mom)
ExpressJet Airlines, DBA, United Express"
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Diablo Valley College
Associate's in Communications
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in