Jamie K.

Part-time, 21 year old babysitter from Boca Raton, FL with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Boca Raton, FL | 21 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $10-10/hr
Boca Raton, FL | 21 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $10-10/hr
Meet Jamie
I am a current student at Florida Atlantic University, and grew up in Clearwater, FL. I am a communications major. I am dedicated to my sorority of Alpha Xi Delta. I have done gymnastics my whole life until I was 14 and have have coached kids. I grew up in a good christian family and have been watching, caring, and babysitting since I was 12 years old. My cousin had a baby and has been a single mom his whole life. I have been in his life from the start and was always watching him, and babysitting him, I was like a second care to him his whole life. Babies are continuously popping into my family and I know how to care for them. I have babysat for a 3 month boy until he was 8 months till the family moved away. I babysat for my baby cousin every day over summer while parents were at work she was 6 months old. I have also babysat for a family of 5 kids with ages starting at 6-12. I love kids and babies and watching after them. Also during the summer I worked at a christian camp for kids at St. Cecelias school. I have a dog myself so I can handle that very well. I am a people and animal lover and very trustworthy person.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.