Jamie H.

Full-time, 32 year old babysitter from Jersey City, NJ with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Jersey City, NJ | 32 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-25/hr
Jersey City, NJ | 32 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
Meet Jamie
Hi All, my name is Jamie and I am a patient and nurturing caregiver who is seeking a full time nannying position, looking after your little ones. I have a BA in Elementary Education and a Master's Degree specializing in Early Childhood plus certification and many years of experience teaching and taking care of infants, toddlers, preschool age and elementary school children. I am also CPR/First Aid certified. My hours of availability are from Monday-Friday between the hours of 7 a.m. -7 p.m. with lots of room for flexibility. Saturday and Sunday (all day long for those weekends when you may need a special "date night"). My services include light cooking, household cleaning, laundry, tutoring, and numerous activities geared toward your children's ages, needs and interests. I know that its pretty hard to find a trustworthy, honest and hardworking people to take care of your little ones when needed, however; I have the skills experience and most of all the passion to get the job done. Choose me to join your family and you will not be sorry! Please serious inquiries only!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Saint Peter's College - Jersey City
Bachelor's in Elementary Education/Early Childhood
Mercy College
Graduate Degree in Early Childhood Birth-Grade 2
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in