Jamie B.

Full-time, 28 year old child care provider from Madison, WI with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Madison, WI | 28 yrs old
6 years experience
full-time <$10-15/hr

(1 review)
Madison, WI | 28 yrs old | 6 years experience | full-time <$10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Jamie
I'm formerly a personal nanny for a family with a 2-year-old (1 year when I started) in Middleton, and I worked for them for a year. More recently, I was a nanny for another family in Madison who had a 2-month-old baby when I started. I've worked at an infant/toddler daycare and I also worked at a before-and-after school program for school-age children for three and a half years. Prior to that, I baby-sat children in the neighborhood (ages infant to fifth grade). I love working with children, and think I'm very good at what I do. I'm CPR/Heimlich certified, and I've taken several classes on Shaken Baby Syndrome, SIDS, and general child development. I do have a resume available upon request. Additionally, I have a baby girl of my own (born Aug. 2013) that would most likely need to accompany me when working for a family.
Most Recent Review
While we've just started working with Jamie, our family including our 3 year daughter and 3 month old son love her! She's very prompt, very professional and very personable. My husband and I trust her completely with our children and are happy to have found her through Care.com. Posted Apr 9, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Madison Area Technical College
Associate's in Paralegal
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in