Jamie B.

Part-time, 35 year old nanny from Nashville, TN with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Nashville, TN | 35 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(1 review)
Nashville, TN | 35 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Jamie
I'm originally from Lafayette, Louisiana. I am a born and bred southern Cajun girl; however, I moved here almost 4 years ago. I JUST got married 10/11/12, not a smoker, and I am an animal lover for those households that have pets. I have two "babies" of my own at home - a Blue Heeler and a puppy Jack Russell terrier. I thoroughly enjoy a good book, but I also like to get out of the house and discover Nashville. I think music is as important as education because you never know what your child could excel in creatively. I tend to be a healthy eater, but I by all means love a good dessert from time to time. That's a little slice of me, so I hope it helps paint a picture.

So, work has been good to me temporarily, but it's time I get back what I love to do. I love working with kids. I don't exactly love being stuck at a desk 40 hours a week. I love interacting with children, even through the challenging times of potty training or temper tantrums. I have 20 years of babysitting experience along with a total of 6 years of nanny experience. I started babysitting at a mature 12 years old. Babysitting was how I made extra money in high school and college, and even now.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.