NANNY - Logan D. from Excelsior, MN 55331 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Logan D.

(1)
$15 – 20/hr Excelsior, MN
7 yrs exp 20 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Logan

Hello everyone! I have four years of nanny experience, ranging from the age of teens to tweens to toddlers to infants--I've seen it all! I began babysitting at the age of 10 and then when I was 14 was hired as a part-time nanny in the summer. Since then, I continue to nanny along with side babysitting jobs. My responsibilities vary depending on the family and situation however I do not believe in sitting any child (no matter the age) in front of a TV for entertainment. I have had a variety of tasks, such as homework help, housekeeping, organization (of the home or the kids' schedules), transportation, meal preparation, taking care of the pets, grocery shopping/errands and of course, entertaining everyone of all ages. Regardless of what is asked of me, I always find so much joy in helping out the mothers and fathers as I can, along with seeing the children grow and mature with time. I look forward to building a personal relationship with any family I work with.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Logan Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

JL
Jessica L.
Feb 22, 2017
Logan is our neighbor, so I have known her since she was in elementary school. She started out as a Mom's helper when she was about 10 years old. I have 3 active boys that love her! Logan is very creative - she always brings some type of craft or activity to do and the kids are never sitting around! She is always on time, cleans up, follows whatever instructions I have left and most importantly, plays with the kids. Anyone would be very lucky to have Logan as their nanny....your kids will be I very good hands!
Showing results 1 of 1

Verified info

Email Verified