Jamickia L.

Part-time nanny from Houston, TX with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Houston, TX |
8 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(3 reviews)
Houston, TX | 8 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Jamickia
I have worked with the YMCA after-school child care program as a site supervisor. During this time, I was in charge of supervising the children, 2 employees, and the running of the program at the school. I was caring for children ages 3-years-old to 10-years-old. It was a range of 14 - 30 kids a day. I have also babysat for many families with up to 4 children at any given time. I have babysat/cared for children ages infant to 13-years-old. I am continuing nursing school beginning in May/June and I enjoy learning about health awareness and prevention. I encourage creativity in children as they grow and learn about this world. I am upbeat and positive. I currently nanny for a few families and 5 children, children range in age from 4 months to 5 years old. I am able to provide references for this experience. Thanks!
Most Recent Review
Jamickia is highly trustworthy and dependable. I would definitely recommend her to watch your children. Posted Jun 11, 2013
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Lamar University
Bachelor's in Health Promotion
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in