Jaimie G.

Part-time, 28 year old babysitter from Allston, MA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Allston, MA | 28 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $20-25/hr

(1 review)
Allston, MA | 28 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $20-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Jaimie
I began babysitting at the age of 11 and haven't stopped since! I have experience with newborns - teens and have extensive experience working with children who have special needs (I am a licensed special education teacher). More important than the resume qualifications, I simply love kids! Nothing makes me happier than taking the time to get down on the floor to play, go outside for an adventure or read stories before bedtime.
Most Recent Review
Jaimie is a very attentive and engaging sitter. She has watched my daughter occasionally over the past few months. She comes prepared with toys and activities and is very conscientious. I would have no problem recommending Jaimie. Posted Feb 6, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Johns Hopkins University
Graduate Degree in Special Education with a Technology Focus
Bowling Green State University
Bachelor's in Moderate-Intensive Special Education
English, Sign Language (ASL)
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in