Jaime R.

Part-time personal assistant from Westminster, CO with 2 years of experience and a background check on file
Westminster, CO |
2 years experience
part-time $10-10/hr
Westminster, CO | 2 years experience | part-time $10-10/hr
Meet Jaime
Hello, my name is Jaime and I am a college student attending the University of Phoenix for a degree in Elementary Education. I am available to assist you with many tasks. I am responsible and reliable. I am respectful of your home and of you. I have two years of housekeeping training from management companies. I am organized and a non-smoker. I have reliable transportation and am available to run errands such as grocery shopping for you and your family or any other general errands you may need. I am also available for child are and pet care. I have experience with caring for children from ages 4 months-9 years. I like to stay active when caring for children;(helping with homework, making crafts, reading books, playing games, going to the park, etc). With younger children, I am comfortable changing diapers and assisting with potty training. I like to keep them engaged whether its playing with their toys or crawling around the house. I have first aid knowledge, but no formal training. I keep a safe environment and I'm reliable and trustworthy. Just as I am active and caring for children, I am so with pets. Pets are apart of the family and will get love and attention from me.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides Transportation Services
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.