Jaime G.

Full-time, 33 year old nanny from Marlow, OK with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Marlow, OK | 33 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Marlow, OK | 33 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Jaime
I have been babysitting since I was 15 years old. What started out as simply helping out friends and family quickly became something I loved and enjoyed. There's just something about seeing that sweet face of a child smiling up at you or laughing at something you do/say that just melts my heart. I enjoy being part of a child's life and getting to help shape and mold what kind of person that child will be.
Most Recent Review
I have worked with Jaime in the past, and can attest to her dependability and hardworking nature. She has a great personality, and will not hesitate to do her best at whatever she is doing. She is great with kids, and I would not doubt my children's well in her hands. I trust her, and know she will be great for whatever job you ask of her. Posted Aug 16, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in