Jaime D.

Full-time, 22 year old nanny from Medway, MA with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Medway, MA | 22 yrs old
7 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Medway, MA | 22 yrs old | 7 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Jaime
Hi, my name is Jaime and I am 21 years old. I currently attend UNH and while home for summer break, I would love to find a new family to work with. I am a highly energetic and motivated person. In the past I have nannied 3 children, ages 6, 8, and 9 full-time. I also nannied for a family of 3 for many years (ages 7, 6, and 2); worked at the YMCA camp as a summer volunteer, including care of an autistic child; and worked at a school-run daycare program. I am also one of five children, and have provided childcare to my younger siblings and nephew. I love children and always provide a loving, nurturing, and safe environment for the kids I care for. I love being active whether it be playing outside, having a picnic at a playground, or planning a craft. I also enjoy reading books to the kids, as I find it to be enriching and I still remember how much I loved having stories read to me as a child. In my spare time, I like to go to the beach, go shopping with my sisters, spend time with my family and friends, and read. I can provide several references from past and present families that I have worked for and would love to answer any further questions you may have for me. I look forward to hearing from you! Jaime
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of New Hampshire
Some college
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in