Tutoring & Lessons Provider from Carbondale, IL 62901 - Care.com
full-time

Jaidelynn R.

(1)
$15 – 30/hr Carbondale, IL
5 yrs exp 24 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Jaidelynn

Hello! I am a PhD student with my Master's degree in counseling psychology. I am a therapist by day, and a nanny/caregiver/tutor/petsitter by night! I work to help afford my graduate education, but also because I enjoy spending time with kids and pets alike. I would love to babysit in your home or at mine, and I pet sit in home or host at my home as well! I graduated highschool with a 4. 0, Undergrad with a 3. 8, and my master's with a 3. 7, so I am more than qualified to help your kiddo with classwork. My specialties are English, science, and history but I can also help with basic math and Spanish as well. Additionally, I'd love to help your kiddo adjust to online learning and potentially help them manage their assignments, classwork, etc. As for your pets, I love animals and have two dogs of my own. They love playmates, so I'd love to host your puppies (or other furry companions) at my home, but I can also watch them at your house as well.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi
Math
English
Science
Test Prep
Foreign Language
Computers
Art
Music & Drama
Special Education

Most recent review

AK
Allen K. Hired Jaidelynn
Aug 19, 2020
I hired Jaidelynn to tutor my son, 14, in biology. He was struggling to pass the class with a C+. After Jaidelynn helped him out, he ended up with a B in the class and actually learned to enjoy biology. He even went on to take another biology class. She was always on time, professional, and friendly.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Southern Illinois University Carbondale
2020

Graduate Degree in Psychology

Verified info

Phone Verified