Jadeine P.

Full-time, 25 year old babysitter from Swansea, MA with 6 years of experience and a background check on file
Swansea, MA | 25 yrs old
6 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Swansea, MA | 25 yrs old | 6 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Jadeine
Hello, my name is Jadeine and I am 23 years old. My fiance and I just moved to Swansea MA this month because we opened a smoothie bar in the mall. We both don't have to be there all the time so I decided to look on Care.com because I love to work with kids. I am the eldest of four and I have always helped my mom out with all the duties because there is a big gap between the youngest and myself. I have one sister who is 16, a brother who is 15, and the youngest, who is also my godson just turned 8 last month.
I graduated last May from Umass Amherst, I majored in English and Early Education. My senior year I got to intern a third grade class for a semester and it just brought me joy. I would tell my roommates all the cute stuff the kids said or did. I also babysat in middle and high school for my neighborhood growing up. I have a 2011 Toyota Corolla, I don't smoke, and I am very athletic. I love to run and swim the most! The first job I ever had was at the age of 16 and I just left it last month because I moved out of my moms house for the first time. I never called out for 6+ years. I am reliable, loyal, trustworthy, fun, compassionate, and I love kids!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Jadeine.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in